side menu icon

Events List

JULY 2016
 


image description unavailable
Resident Camp- Sails in the Wind

Date: Sun Jul 17, 2:00 PM - Fri Jul 29, 1:00 PM

Location: Camp Four Echoes

Experienced sailors needed!

image description unavailable
Resident Camp- Cit II

Date: Sun Jul 17, 2:00 PM - Fri Aug 05, 1:00 PM

Location: Camp Four Echoes

Focus on skills you'll need to work with children at camp

image description unavailable
Resident Camp- Showtime

Date: Sun Jul 24, 2:00 PM - Fri Jul 29, 1:00 PM

Location: Camp Four Echoes

Showcase your talents!

image description unavailable
Resident Camp- Whatcha Gonna Do in a Little Canoe

Date: Sun Jul 24, 2:00 PM - Fri Jul 29, 1:00 PM

Location: Camp Four Echoes

Gear up for a tow day canoe trip!

image description unavailable
Resident Camp- Moovin' and Groovin'

Date: Sun Jul 24, 2:00 PM - Fri Jul 29, 1:00 PM

Location: Camp Four Echoes

Come get your groove on!

image description unavailable
Summer Day Camp- Drip, Drip, Drop II

Date: Mon Jul 25, 9:00 AM - Fri Jul 29, 4:00 PM

Location: Program Center

Water, water so much Fun!

image description unavailable
Resident Camp- Paddler's Paradise

Date: Sun Jul 31, 2:00 PM - Fri Aug 05, 1:00 PM

Location: Camp Four Echoes

Life's a beach for you!

image description unavailable
Resident Camp- Jump in the Lake

Date: Sun Jul 31, 2:00 PM - Fri Aug 05, 1:00 PM

Location: Camp Four Echoes

Are you ready for some "Splasherific " fun?

image description unavailable
Resident Camp- Everything H2O

Date: Sun Jul 31, 2:00 PM - Fri Aug 05, 1:00 PM

Location: Camp Four Echoes

Jump into the H2O and have some fun!

AUGUST 2016
 


image description unavailable
Summer Day Camp- Creative Genius

Date: Mon Aug 01, 9:00 AM - Fri Aug 05, 4:00 PM

Location: Program Center

Get your creative juices flowing this week!

image description unavailable
Resident Camp- Splish Splash

Date: Sun Aug 07, 2:00 PM - Thu Aug 11, 1:00 PM

Location: Camp Four Echoes

Let's get wet!

image description unavailable
Resident Camp- The Big Splash

Date: Sun Aug 07, 2:00 PM - Thu Aug 11, 1:00 PM

Location: Camp Four Echoes

Make a big splash!

image description unavailable
Resident Camp- Just Add Water

Date: Sun Aug 07, 2:00 PM - Thu Aug 11, 1:00 PM

Location: Camp Four Echoes

Everything water week!

image description unavailable
AFECT Team- Puddle Ducks Herb Farm- Thankful Thanksgiving

Date: Mon Aug 08, 9:00 AM - Thu Aug 11, 3:00 PM

Location: Puddle Ducks Herb Farm

Puddle Ducks Herb Farm Day Camp

image description unavailable
Summer Day Camp- Food Mania

Date: Mon Aug 08, 9:00 AM - Fri Aug 12, 4:15 PM

Location: Program Center

Grab your chef's hat!

image description unavailable
Girl Scout Day at the Dam

Date: Sat Aug 13, 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Location: Grand Coulee Dam

Girl Scout Day at the Dam

image description unavailable
First Aid/CPR Training

Date: Sat Aug 13, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Location: St. Stephens

First Aid/CPR Class

image description unavailable
Summer Day Camp- Girls Just Want to Have Fun

Date: Mon Aug 15, 8:36 AM - Fri Aug 19, 8:36 AM

Location: Program Center

Camp Spa

image description unavailable
Just the 2 of Us

Date: Fri Aug 19, 5:00 PM - Sun Aug 21, 11:00 AM

Location: Camp Four Echoes

Bring your favorite guy or gal!

image description unavailable
Dust Devils Baseball Scout Night and Sleepover at Gesa Stadium

Date: Sat Aug 20, 7:15 PM - Sun Aug 21, 11:00 AM

Location: Gesa Stadium

image description unavailable
Summer Day Camp- Replay

Date: Mon Aug 22, 9:00 AM - Fri Aug 26, 4:00 PM

Location: Program Center

Come and do it again!

image description unavailable
Happy Campers are We

Date: Fri Aug 26, 5:00 PM - Sun Aug 28, 11:00 AM

Location: Camp Four Echoes

Invite your camp friends and become re-energized!

image description unavailable
Service Unit Training for Fall Product Sale

Date: Fri Aug 26, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: TBD

Fall Product Sale Training

image description unavailable
Service Unit Training for Fall Product Sale

Date: Sat Aug 27, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Girl Scout Program Center

Fall Product Sale Training

SEPTEMBER 2016
 


image description unavailable
Family Camp 2- Camp Four Echoes

Date: Fri Sep 02, 5:00 PM - Mon Sep 05, 11:00 PM

Location: Camp Four Echoes

Family Camp

image description unavailable
Kellogg's Tour of Gymnastics Champions 2016

Date: Thu Sep 15, 7:30 PM - Thu Sep 15, 10:00 PM

Location: Spokane Arena

Kellogg's Tour of Gymnastics Champions

image description unavailable
Think Outside... at S'mores! - S'mores Leader Enrichment Weekend

Date: Fri Sep 23, 5:00 PM - Sun Sep 25, 1:00 PM

Location: Camp Four Echoes

S'mores

image description unavailable
Teen S'Mores

Date: Fri Sep 23, 6:00 PM - Sun Sep 25, 12:00 PM

Location: Camp Four Echoes

Teen S'Mores

image description unavailable
She and Me Camping at Wooten - Candy Land

Date: Fri Sep 30, 5:30 PM - Sun Oct 02, 12:00 PM

Location: Camp Wooten

She and Me Camping

OCTOBER 2016
 


image description unavailable
First Aid/CPR/AED Training- Spokane

Date: Wed Oct 05, 6:00 PM - Wed Oct 05, 10:00 PM

Location: Program Center

First Aid/CPR/AED Training

image description unavailable
2016 Fall Product Sale!

Date: Fri Oct 07, 8:00 AM - Sun Oct 23, 5:00 PM

Location: Eastern Washington and Northern Idaho

Fall Product Sale

image description unavailable
Bullseye 2016 - Cadette Archery Weekend

Date: Fri Oct 14, 5:30 PM - Sun Oct 16, 1:30 PM

Location: Camp Four Echoes

Bullseye 2016 - Cadette Archery Weekend

image description unavailable
Spooky Science

Date: Fri Oct 21, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Program Center

Spooky Science

NOVEMBER 2016
 


image description unavailable
Fall Product Sale - Nuts and Candy Arrive

Date: Wed Nov 09, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Location: Eastern Washington and Northern Idaho

Fall Product Sale

image description unavailable
First Aid/CPR/AED Training- Moses Lake

Date: Wed Nov 16, 6:00 PM - Wed Nov 16, 10:00 PM

Location: TBD

First Aid/CPR/AED Training

image description unavailable
Fall Product Sale - All Money From Sale Due to Troop Leader

Date: Mon Nov 28, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Location: Eastern Washington and Northern Idaho

Fall Product Sale

DECEMBER 2016
 


image description unavailable
Fall Product Sale - All Paperwork From Fall Product Sale Due to Service Unit

Date: Fri Dec 02, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Location: Eastern Washington and Northern Idaho

Fall Product Sale

image description unavailable
Winter Day Camp - Holly Dayz

Date: Mon Dec 19, 9:00 AM - Thu Dec 22, 4:00 PM

Location: Program Center

Winter Day Camp - Holly Dayz

image description unavailable
Winter Day Camp - Winter Dayz

Date: Tue Dec 27, 9:00 AM - Fri Dec 30, 4:00 PM

Location: Program Center

Winter Day Camp - Winter Dayz

APRIL 2017
 


image description unavailable
Spring Break Day Camp Glow-in-the-Dark

Date: Mon Apr 03, 9:00 AM - Fri Apr 07, 4:00 PM

Location: Girl Scout Program Center

Glow in the Dark