side menu icon

Events List

DECEMBER 2016
 


image description unavailable
Girl Scout Games Gala

Date: Fri Dec 09, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Prairie View Elementary

Girl Scout Games

image description unavailable
FIRST LEGO League Grades 4-8

Date: Sat Dec 10, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Region: Tri-Cities

Location: Chief Joseph MS

FIRST LEGO League

image description unavailable
FIRST LEGO League Grades 4-8

Date: Sat Dec 10, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Region: Spokane

Location: Salk MS

FIRST LEGO League

image description unavailable
FIRST LEGO League Grades 4-8

Date: Sun Dec 11, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Region: Spokane

Location: Salk MS

FIRST LEGO League

image description unavailable
Frontier Ice Arena Scout Day

Date: Sat Dec 17, 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM

Region: Coeur d'Alene

Location: Frontier Ice Arena

Ice Arena Scout Day

image description unavailable
Winter Day Camp - Holly Dayz

Date: Mon Dec 19, 9:00 AM - Thu Dec 22, 4:00 PM

Region: Spokane

Location: Program Center

Winter Day Camp - Holly Dayz

image description unavailable
Winter Day Camp - Winter Dayz

Date: Tue Dec 27, 9:00 AM - Fri Dec 30, 4:00 PM

Region: Spokane

Location: Program Center

Winter Day Camp - Winter Dayz

JANUARY 2017
 


image description unavailable
Tri-Cities Cookie Training for SU Managers

Date: Fri Jan 06, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: Tri-Cities

Location: TBD

Cookie Training

image description unavailable
Spokane Cookie Training for SU Managers

Date: Sat Jan 07, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Region: Spokane

Location: Girl Scout Program Center

Cookie Training

image description unavailable
Girl Scout Shooting Star Sleepover

Date: Sat Jan 07, 10:00 PM - 8:30 AM

Region: Coeur d'Alene

Location: Skate Plaza

Shooting Star Sleepover

image description unavailable
First Aid/CPR

Date: Thu Jan 12, 6:00 PM - Thu Jan 12, 10:00 PM

Region: Wilbur, WA

Location: TBD

First Aid/CPR Training

image description unavailable
An Afternoon of Ice Skating

Date: Mon Jan 16, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Region: Moscow, ID

Location: Palouse Ice Rink

Ice Skating

image description unavailable
Girl Scout Night With the Wenatchee Wild

Date: Fri Jan 20, 7:00 PM - Fri Jan 20, 10:00 PM

Region: Wenatchee

Location: Town Toyota Center

Girl Scout Night

image description unavailable
Frontier Ice Arena Scout Day

Date: Sat Jan 21, 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM

Region: Coeur d'Alene

Location: Frontier Ice Arena

Ice Arena Scout Day

image description unavailable
Tri-Cities Cookie Rally

Date: Fri Jan 27, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: Kennewick, WA

Location: First Presbyterian Church

Cookie Rally

image description unavailable
Spokane Cookie Rally

Date: Sat Jan 28, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Region: Spokane

Location: Mt. Spokane High School

Spokane Cookie Rally

FEBRUARY 2017
 


image description unavailable
Cookie Sale Begins

Date: Fri Feb 10, 8:00 AM - Fri Feb 10, 10:00 PM

Location: Council-Wide

image description unavailable
Frontier Ice Arena Scout Day

Date: Sat Feb 18, 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM

Region: Coeur d'Alene

Location: Frontier Ice Arena

Ice Arena Scout Day

image description unavailable
CDA World Thinking Day 2017

Date: Sat Feb 25, 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Region: Coeur d'Alene

Location: Lake City High School

World Thinking Day

MARCH 2017
 


image description unavailable
Energy and Natural Resources kickoff Party- Minerals

Date: Sat Mar 11, 9:00 AM - 2:30 PM

Region: Spokane

Location: Girl Scout Program Center

Energy and Natural Resources kickoff Party- Minerals

image description unavailable
Booth Sales for the 2017 Cookie Season!

Date: Fri Mar 24, 8:00 AM - Sun Apr 16, 10:00 PM

Location: Council-Wide

Cookie Sale

APRIL 2017
 


image description unavailable
Spring Break Day Camp Glow-in-the-Dark

Date: Mon Apr 03, 9:00 AM - Fri Apr 07, 4:00 PM

Region: Spokane

Location: Girl Scout Program Center

Glow in the Dark