side menu icon

Events List

SEPTEMBER 2017
 


image description unavailable
Submit Your Entries for the Rozzy STEAM Challenge

Date: Tue Sep 12, 8:00 AM - Wed Nov 22, 11:59 PM

Location: Council-Wide

Rozzy STEAM Challenge

image description unavailable
Teen S'mores-Camp Four Echoes

Date: Fri Sep 22, 6:00 PM - Sun Sep 24, 1:00 PM

Region: Camp Four Echoes

Location: Camp Four Echoes

Teen S'mores Leadership weekend

image description unavailable
S'Mores Leader Enrichment Weekend - Girl Scouts - Bring It On!

Date: Fri Sep 22, 6:00 PM - Sun Sep 24, 1:00 PM

Region: Coeur d'Alene

Location: Camp Four Echoes

S'Mores Leader Enrichemnt Weekend

image description unavailable
Service Unit Leadership Team (SULT) meeting Camp Four Echoes

Date: Fri Sep 22, 7:00 PM - Fri Sep 22, 9:00 PM

Region: Camp Four Echoes

Location: Camp Four Echoes

SULT Camp Four Echoes

image description unavailable
JOANN Girl Scout Day

Date: Sat Sep 23, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Region: All Stores

Location: JOANN Fabric and Craft Stores

JOANN Girl Scout Day

image description unavailable
Girl Scout Night With The Cougs

Date: Sat Sep 23, 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Region: Pullman

Location: Martin Stadium

Girl Scout Night at Cougar Football Game

image description unavailable
She and Me Wooten, Picture This

Date: Fri Sep 29, 5:30 PM - Sun Oct 01, 12:00 PM

Region: Walla Walla

Location: Camp Wooten

Camp Wooten She and Me Event Weekend

image description unavailable
World of Girls Journey in a Day

Date: Sat Sep 30, 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Location: Council Program Center

OCTOBER 2017
 


image description unavailable
Fall Product Sale - Girls Are Taking Orders!

Date: Fri Oct 06, 8:00 AM - Sun Oct 22, 5:00 PM

Location: Eastern Washington and Northern Idaho

image description unavailable
Bullseye 2017

Date: Fri Oct 06, 5:30 PM - Sun Oct 08, 1:30 PM

Location: Camp Four Echoes

Bullseye

image description unavailable
First Aid Training

Date: Mon Oct 09, 5:30 PM - Mon Oct 09, 9:30 PM

Region: Sandpoint

Location: Sandpoint Community Hall

First Aid Training, Sandpoint

image description unavailable
Skate Party/Juliette Gordon Low Birthday

Date: Fri Oct 13, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Region: Tri Cities

Location: Rollerarena

Skating Party for Juliette Low

image description unavailable
Jamboree on the Air

Date: Sat Oct 21, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Region: Tri Cities

Location: Boy Scout Council Office

Jamboree on the Air

image description unavailable
Spooky Science

Date: Sat Oct 21, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: Spokane

Location: Girl Scout Program Center

Spooky Science

image description unavailable
Disney on Ice - Scout Night in Spokane

Date: Fri Oct 27, 7:00 PM - Fri Oct 27, 10:00 PM

Region: Spokane

Location: Spokane Arena

Disney On Ice

image description unavailable
Wilderness First Aid Training - Coeur d'Alene

Date: Sat Oct 28, 8:00 AM - Sun Oct 29, 5:00 PM

Region: Coeur d'Alene, ID

Location: TBD

Wilderness First Aid

image description unavailable
Girl Scout Troop 3623 Arts & Crafts Fair - Venders/Crafters/Artists WANTED!

Date: Sat Oct 28, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Region: Spokane

Location: GSEWNI Council Gym

Fair, crafts, arts, sell, buy, holidays, gifts, girl scouts,

NOVEMBER 2017
 


image description unavailable
Explore the Islands - Aloha Badge in a Day

Date: Sat Nov 04, 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Region: Council-Wide

Location: Girl Scout Program Center

Explore the Islands - Aloha Badge in a Day

image description unavailable
Fall Product Arrives - Girls Begin Delivering!

Date: Wed Nov 08, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Location: Eastern Washington and Northern Idaho

image description unavailable
West Richland Veterans' Day Parade

Date: Sat Nov 11, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Region: Tri Cities

Location: West Richland Area

Veterans' Day Parade

image description unavailable
Annie Workshop

Date: Sat Nov 11, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Region: Spokane

Location: Girl Scout Program Center

Annie Theatre Arts Workshop

image description unavailable
First Aid Training

Date: Mon Nov 13, 5:00 PM - Mon Nov 13, 9:00 PM

Region: Omak

Location: Okanogan County Realty LLC

First Aid Training, Omak

image description unavailable
Tri-City Americans Scout Night

Date: Fri Nov 17, 7:05 PM - Fri Nov 17, 10:00 PM

Region: Tri-Cities

Location: Toyota Center

Scout Night

image description unavailable
Fall Product Sale Closes - All Money is Due to Troops

Date: Thu Nov 23, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Location: Eastern Washington and Northern Idaho