side menu icon

Board of Directors

The GSEWNI Board of Directors represents the 30 counties of our council region. They are elected for a three-year term and meet together quarterly and for the Annual Meeting.

The Board of Directors is comprised of a diverse group of volunteers who are community leaders and professionals. They ensure that the Girl Scout mission is carried out in our council region. Board members are selected for their commitment to improving the lives of girls, volunteer and nonprofit experience, ability to make financial contributions to Girl Scouts, and knowledge of the community. Board members can serve up to two three-year terms. Learn more



Board Chair
Kelly Fukai, Spokane, WA

Peter Erb, Walla Walla, WA

Past Chair
Staci Huffman, Nine Mile Falls, WA

Vice Chair/Chair Elect
Michelle Jung, Hauser, ID

Kathy Garcia, Coeur d'Alene, ID





Brenda McDonald, Spokane, WA

Teresa Generous, Spokane, WA

Jim Gunn, Spokane, WA

Shannon Myers, Spokane, WA

Lynn Ciani, Coeur d'Alene, ID

Judy Schultz, Clarkson, WA

Victoria Roberge, Coeur d’Alene, ID

Becky Barnhart, Spokane, WA

Chris Patterson, Colbert, WA

Heather Beebe-Stevens, Spokane, WA

Rick Roddis, Spokane, WA

Marisela Garza, Pasco, WA

Danette Driscroll, Spokane, WA

Pam Lund - *CEO, Spokane, WA

*ex-officio without vote


Girl Board Members

Jacque Duncan, Coeur d'Alene, ID

Miranda Reed, Spokane, WA

Do you have a question or comment for the Board of Directors?

Contact Us
Fill out my online form.

Do you want to serve on the Girl Scout Board of Directors or know someone that does? Click below for more information.